//Het team
Het team 2018-01-24T13:52:23+00:00

Harm Bouwknegt

Harm Bouwknegt – RA Managing Director
HmjBouwknegt@irm.nl
T 088 003 84 00

Koen Voskuyl

Koen Voskuyl – Director Asset Management
KVoskuyl@irm.nl
T 088 003 84 20

Joost Geerling

Joost Geerling – Senior Asset Manager
JGeerling@irm.nl
T 088 003 84 21

Erik Dekker

Eric Dekker – Technical Manager
EDekker@irm.nl
T 088 003 84 53

Tadashi van der Meide

Tadashi van der Meide – Junior Asset Manager
Tvdmeide@irm.nl
T 088 003 84 54

Stefan Nederstigt

Stefan Nederstigt – RA Director Finance
SNederstigt@irm.nl
T 088 003 84 55

Rene Schoo

René Schoo – Senior Controller
RSchoo@irm.nl
T 088 003 84 52

Maarten van Anholt

Maarten van Anholt – Sr. Manager Finance
MvanAnholt@irm.nl
T 088 003 84 60

Agnes Caspers

Agnes Caspers – Senior Manager Finance
ACaspers@irm.nl
T 088-003 84 10

wimco-kras-vk-custom

Wimco Kras – Accounts Receivable
WKras@irm.nl
T 088-003 84 50

natasja-walther-vk-custom

Natasja Walther – Manager Finance
NWalther@irm.nl
T 088-003 84 61

Kady Roohé – Senior Credit and Finance Manager
Debiteuren@irm.nl
T 088-003 84 51

Matthijs van der Horst – Senior Technical Manager
MvanderHorst@irm.nl
T 088-003 84 22